Rent your banner today Rent your banner today
Dhaka Mobile
Welcome to the Dhaka Mobile support forum.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or you may search our database posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   Dhaka Mobile > Mobile Phone Brands -=Hardware & Software Area=- > iPhone, iPod & iPad-Apple Inc. Products > iPhone, iPod & iPad Hardware Repair
iPhone, iPod & iPad Hardware Repair Hardware Repair discussions for iPhone 2G , iPhone 3G , iPhone 3GS, iPhone 4 , iPhone 4s, iPhone 5, iPod , iPad , Apple TV & Apple Prodcuts. Include all Apple Hardware solutions.
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 06-04-2013, 21:28   #71 (permalink)
Top Contributor
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 6,746
Member: 54
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 184

speaker doesn't work on iphone 4s



  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to M.Irfan For This Useful Post:
Old 06-04-2013, 21:29   #72 (permalink)
Top Contributor
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 6,746
Member: 54
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 184
iPhone 4s gsm signal problem solution
This not all solutions on this problems but is 70% iPhone's is fixing


  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to M.Irfan For This Useful Post:
Old 06-04-2013, 21:30   #73 (permalink)
Top Contributor
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 6,746
Member: 54
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 184
iphone5 speaker ways

  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to M.Irfan For This Useful Post:
Old 06-04-2013, 21:30   #74 (permalink)
Top Contributor
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 6,746
Member: 54
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 184
iphone5 speaker solution

  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to M.Irfan For This Useful Post:
Old 06-04-2013, 21:30   #75 (permalink)
Top Contributor
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 6,746
Member: 54
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 184
voltage must have on this componentes

  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to M.Irfan For This Useful Post:
Old 05-24-2015, 08:29   #76 (permalink)
Newbie
 
Join Date: May 2015
Location: ph
Posts: 1
Member: 318802
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
thanks for sharing sir ......
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:08.



Powered by vBulletin® Copyright ©2019 MH Sub I, LLC dba vBulletin.
Copyright © 2008 - 2019 - Dhaka Mobile. All rights reserved.
Page generated in 0.26419 seconds with 14 queries