Rent your banner today Rent your banner today
Dhaka Mobile
Welcome to the Dhaka Mobile support forum.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or you may search our database posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   Dhaka Mobile > Mobile Phone Brands -=Hardware & Software Area=- > Chinese Models & Cloned Phones
Chinese Models & Cloned Phones All China Phone Platforms like (MTK, Spreadtrum.. etc.) Cloned Nokia Nokla & Motorola . etc. Phones are included!
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 12-16-2010, 01:38   #1 (permalink)
Golden Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 670
Member: 104
Status: Offline
Thanks: 0

china any dual SIM mobile phone imei change without any box only with data cable tested by me 1000%



china any dual SIM mobile phone imei change without any box only with data cable tested by me 1000%



[Only registered and activated users can see links.]

  Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2010, 01:39   #2 (permalink)
Golden Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 670
Member: 104
Status: Offline
Thanks: 0

Re: china any dual SIM mobile phone imei change without any box only with data cable tested by me 1000%


Changes IMEI number of any dual SIM mobile phone. Works almost


[Only registered and activated users can see links.]

[Only registered and activated users can see links.]
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2010, 05:29   #3 (permalink)
Top Contributor
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 2,840
Member: 12
Status: Offline
Thanks: 0

Re: china any dual SIM mobile phone imei change without any box only with data cable tested by me 1000%


link cheak first
The requested file is not found


We are sorry, the file was removed either by its owner
or due to the complaint received
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-17-2010, 03:40   #4 (permalink)
Golden Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 670
Member: 104
Status: Offline
Thanks: 0

Re: china any dual SIM mobile phone imei change without any box only with data cable tested by me 1000%


Quote:
Originally Posted by roni2000 View Post
link cheak first
The requested file is not found


We are sorry, the file was removed either by its owner
or due to the complaint received

NOW CHEK THIS LINK OK
Changes IMEI number of any dual SIM mobile phone. Works almost

[Only registered and activated users can see links.] ?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:02.



Powered by vBulletin® Copyright ©2019 MH Sub I, LLC dba vBulletin.
Copyright © 2008 - 2019 - Dhaka Mobile. All rights reserved.
Page generated in 0.33176 seconds with 14 queries