Rent your banner today Rent your banner today
Dhaka Mobile
Welcome to the Dhaka Mobile support forum.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or you may search our database posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   Dhaka Mobile > Product Support Sections > No More Supported/Closed Sections (Dead Products) > No More Supported Hardware or Software - Dead > Advance-Box
Advance-Box Advance Turbo Flasher (ATF) support forum
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 02-02-2011, 21:51   #1 (permalink)
Administrator
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 585
Member: 3
Status: Offline
Thanks: 46

F.A.Q - Frequently Asked Questions! Advance Box



Kaspersky detects as virus - Advancebox.exe

There's no risk if you download from official support area: [Only registered and activated users can see links.]

How to solve this if Kaspersky detects as virus ?

Disable antivirus,
Goto > Kaspersky setting > Options > Thereats and Exclusion > Exclusions Setting > Add Advancebox.exe to 'Exclusion list'

BR

  Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2011, 21:53   #2 (permalink)
Administrator
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 585
Member: 3
Status: Offline
Thanks: 46

How to flash infineon phones ?


in order to flash Nokia infineon phones. You must connect the RJ45 cable to the 'EXTENSION' port, see picture below:



If you will use 'FLASHBUS' port - software will NOT boot/flash/repair the infineon phones.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2011, 21:55   #3 (permalink)
Administrator
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 585
Member: 3
Status: Offline
Thanks: 46

How to check BB5 flash chip size?


1. select model, i.e 5130
2. do 'bus check' and it will show you flash size




How to check phone ASIC and FlashType:

In my picture, it is CMT and NOR !

  Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2011, 22:00   #4 (permalink)
Administrator
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 585
Member: 3
Status: Offline
Thanks: 46

*** ATF lighting and ATF box ***


Q: ATF lighting and ATF box which one better?
A: Both are better and original one. It's up to you which one you want to buy, for 'Desktop' - we will suggest to buy ATF box, for 'Laptops' - we will suggest you buy ATF lighting. It is still depends on you though.

Q: What is the difference between ATF lighting and ATF box?
A: No changes in hardware, just ATF lighting is small where ATF box is big.

Q: What about support of ATF lighting?
A: Support and software is same for both boxes.

Q: Is there any price differences in both boxes?
A: Yes, ATF lighting - you can get in bit cheaper price than ATF box, because of ATF lite size, is small and it's shipping cost is less than ATF box.

Q: There is no 'Extension port' in ATF lighting, How can we flash 'Nokia infineon' phones?
A: You can use that RJ45 socket in order to flash 'Nokia infineon' and all rest supported phones.

Q: Can we use JAF/UFS cables with ATF lighting?
A: Yes, they are compatible also but we recommend to use 'good quality' FBUS cables.

Hope that little FAQ helps.

more will come...
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2011, 09:09   #5 (permalink)
Top Contributor
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 6,746
Member: 54
Status: Offline
Thanks: 4

Re: F.A.Q - Frequently Asked Questions !


[Only registered and activated users can see links.]
__________________
Br,
M.Irfan
Dhaka Mobile Team
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2011, 09:09   #6 (permalink)
Top Contributor
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 6,746
Member: 54
Status: Offline
Thanks: 4

Re: F.A.Q - Frequently Asked Questions !


How to check if box has activated ATF Network?

In screen shots, box is NOT activated!





__________________
Br,
M.Irfan
Dhaka Mobile Team
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2011, 09:12   #7 (permalink)
Top Contributor
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 6,746
Member: 54
Status: Offline
Thanks: 4

Re: F.A.Q - Frequently Asked Questions !


How to Direct unlock 47xx HASH phones:

1. Go to ATF Network tab
2. Authorize phone
3. Go to IMEI and Locks
4. Click to SIMLock repair SL1/SL2
5. Phone is unlocked ;O) without to Brute force unlock codes

First in the world ONLY with ATF Network

Tested phones: 6120c with 47xx and 6760s with 47xx


BR
__________________
Br,
M.Irfan
Dhaka Mobile Team
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2011, 09:12   #8 (permalink)
Top Contributor
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 6,746
Member: 54
Status: Offline
Thanks: 4

Re: F.A.Q - Frequently Asked Questions !


How to 'Decrypt PM120 Hashes - any BB5 HASH without credits:

- Box must be activated for ATF Network account.

1. Go to ATF Network page
2. Click to 'Authorizea a BB5 Phone [NEW HASH]'
3. Go to 'IMEI and Locks' tab
4. Tick to 'Decrypt PM120 hashes'
5. Click 'Execute Selected Task' button


...now you are done. ATF software will make 4 differ files. You can upload those files to other teams SL3 server or run ighashgpu.bat if you got own super pc..

BR
__________________
Br,
M.Irfan
Dhaka Mobile Team
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2011, 09:13   #9 (permalink)
Top Contributor
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 6,746
Member: 54
Status: Offline
Thanks: 4

Re: F.A.Q - Frequently Asked Questions !


How to Read/Reset phone's UserCode without flash:

1. Power off phone
2. Select appropriate model
3. Load flash files, MCU, PPM and CNT
4. Untick MCU, PPM and CNT - means NO NEED select any file
5. Untick 'Factory Reset'
6. Press Flash button - software will BOOT and RESTART phone into Test/Local mode
7. Scan phone to READ UserCode OR Reset factory settings to REMOVE UserCode
__________________
Br,
M.Irfan
Dhaka Mobile Team
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2011, 09:13   #10 (permalink)
Top Contributor
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 6,746
Member: 54
Status: Offline
Thanks: 4

Re: F.A.Q - Frequently Asked Questions !


Calculate 15-digit NCK from Brute Force Result:




__________________
Br,
M.Irfan
Dhaka Mobile Team
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:02.



Powered by vBulletin® Copyright ©2019 MH Sub I, LLC dba vBulletin.
Copyright © 2008 - 2019 - Dhaka Mobile. All rights reserved.
Page generated in 0.36859 seconds with 14 queries