F.A.Q - Frequently Asked Questions! Advance Box - Dhaka Mobile
 
Dhaka Mobile

Go Back   Dhaka Mobile > Product Support Sections > Hardware & SoftwareProducts (official support) > Advance-Box
Advance-Box Advance Turbo Flasher (ATF) support forum
Forums by Category
Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 02-02-2011, 21:51   #1
Duce
Administrator
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 616
Status: Offline
Thanks: 48
Thanked 45 Times in 29 Posts
Rep Power: 9
Duce is on a distinguished road

F.A.Q - Frequently Asked Questions! Advance Box


Kaspersky detects as virus - Advancebox.exe

There's no risk if you download from official support area: ATF DOWNLOAD SITE - powered by Advance Team

How to solve this if Kaspersky detects as virus ?

Disable antivirus,
Goto > Kaspersky setting > Options > Thereats and Exclusion > Exclusions Setting > Add Advancebox.exe to 'Exclusion list'

BR

__________________
Duce,
Credits Service Center
Management Department
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2011, 21:53   #2
Duce
Administrator
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 616
Status: Offline
Thanks: 48
Thanked 45 Times in 29 Posts
Rep Power: 9
Duce is on a distinguished road

How to flash infineon phones ?


in order to flash Nokia infineon phones. You must connect the RJ45 cable to the 'EXTENSION' port, see picture below:



If you will use 'FLASHBUS' port - software will NOT boot/flash/repair the infineon phones.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2011, 21:55   #3
Duce
Administrator
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 616
Status: Offline
Thanks: 48
Thanked 45 Times in 29 Posts
Rep Power: 9
Duce is on a distinguished road

How to check BB5 flash chip size?


1. select model, i.e 5130
2. do 'bus check' and it will show you flash size




How to check phone ASIC and FlashType:

In my picture, it is CMT and NOR !

  Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2011, 22:00   #4
Duce
Administrator
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 616
Status: Offline
Thanks: 48
Thanked 45 Times in 29 Posts
Rep Power: 9
Duce is on a distinguished road

*** ATF lighting and ATF box ***


Q: ATF lighting and ATF box which one better?
A: Both are better and original one. It's up to you which one you want to buy, for 'Desktop' - we will suggest to buy ATF box, for 'Laptops' - we will suggest you buy ATF lighting. It is still depends on you though.

Q: What is the difference between ATF lighting and ATF box?
A: No changes in hardware, just ATF lighting is small where ATF box is big.

Q: What about support of ATF lighting?
A: Support and software is same for both boxes.

Q: Is there any price differences in both boxes?
A: Yes, ATF lighting - you can get in bit cheaper price than ATF box, because of ATF lite size, is small and it's shipping cost is less than ATF box.

Q: There is no 'Extension port' in ATF lighting, How can we flash 'Nokia infineon' phones?
A: You can use that RJ45 socket in order to flash 'Nokia infineon' and all rest supported phones.

Q: Can we use JAF/UFS cables with ATF lighting?
A: Yes, they are compatible also but we recommend to use 'good quality' FBUS cables.

Hope that little FAQ helps.

more will come...
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2011, 09:09   #5
M.Irfan
Top Contributor
 
M.Irfan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 6,749
Status: Offline
Thanks: 5
Thanked 184 Times in 152 Posts
Rep Power: 15
M.Irfan is on a distinguished road

Re: F.A.Q - Frequently Asked Questions !


*** How to RESET infineon UserCode without flash ***
__________________
Br,
M.Irfan
Dhaka Mobile Team
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2011, 09:09   #6
M.Irfan
Top Contributor
 
M.Irfan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 6,749
Status: Offline
Thanks: 5
Thanked 184 Times in 152 Posts
Rep Power: 15
M.Irfan is on a distinguished road

Re: F.A.Q - Frequently Asked Questions !


How to check if box has activated ATF Network?

In screen shots, box is NOT activated!





__________________
Br,
M.Irfan
Dhaka Mobile Team
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2011, 09:12   #7
M.Irfan
Top Contributor
 
M.Irfan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 6,749
Status: Offline
Thanks: 5
Thanked 184 Times in 152 Posts
Rep Power: 15
M.Irfan is on a distinguished road

Re: F.A.Q - Frequently Asked Questions !


How to Direct unlock 47xx HASH phones:

1. Go to ATF Network tab
2. Authorize phone
3. Go to IMEI and Locks
4. Click to SIMLock repair SL1/SL2
5. Phone is unlocked ;O) without to Brute force unlock codes

First in the world ONLY with ATF Network

Tested phones: 6120c with 47xx and 6760s with 47xx


BR
__________________
Br,
M.Irfan
Dhaka Mobile Team
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2011, 09:12   #8
M.Irfan
Top Contributor
 
M.Irfan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 6,749
Status: Offline
Thanks: 5
Thanked 184 Times in 152 Posts
Rep Power: 15
M.Irfan is on a distinguished road

Re: F.A.Q - Frequently Asked Questions !


How to 'Decrypt PM120 Hashes - any BB5 HASH without credits:

- Box must be activated for ATF Network account.

1. Go to ATF Network page
2. Click to 'Authorizea a BB5 Phone [NEW HASH]'
3. Go to 'IMEI and Locks' tab
4. Tick to 'Decrypt PM120 hashes'
5. Click 'Execute Selected Task' button


...now you are done. ATF software will make 4 differ files. You can upload those files to other teams SL3 server or run ighashgpu.bat if you got own super pc..

BR
__________________
Br,
M.Irfan
Dhaka Mobile Team
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2011, 09:13   #9
M.Irfan
Top Contributor
 
M.Irfan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 6,749
Status: Offline
Thanks: 5
Thanked 184 Times in 152 Posts
Rep Power: 15
M.Irfan is on a distinguished road

Re: F.A.Q - Frequently Asked Questions !


How to Read/Reset phone's UserCode without flash:

1. Power off phone
2. Select appropriate model
3. Load flash files, MCU, PPM and CNT
4. Untick MCU, PPM and CNT - means NO NEED select any file
5. Untick 'Factory Reset'
6. Press Flash button - software will BOOT and RESTART phone into Test/Local mode
7. Scan phone to READ UserCode OR Reset factory settings to REMOVE UserCode
__________________
Br,
M.Irfan
Dhaka Mobile Team
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2011, 09:13   #10
M.Irfan
Top Contributor
 
M.Irfan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 6,749
Status: Offline
Thanks: 5
Thanked 184 Times in 152 Posts
Rep Power: 15
M.Irfan is on a distinguished road

Re: F.A.Q - Frequently Asked Questions !


Calculate 15-digit NCK from Brute Force Result:




__________________
Br,
M.Irfan
Dhaka Mobile Team
  Reply With Quote
Collapse Related threads at Dhaka Mobile
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
FAQ (Frequented Asked Questions) for ORIGINAL HWK Repair Dongle from MXKEY TEAM king.of.gsm MXKEY Nokia Flasher & Unlocker 6 10-10-2013 17:29
Advance box not found ????? what can i do? pls sanjida Advance-Box 1 02-18-2013 18:33
Posting rules in (Frequently Asked Questions about mobile) section ...:::nerobdms:::... FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions) 0 09-14-2012 14:16
|| F.A.Q - Frequently Asked Questions || rizwankhan8670 4SE 3 04-03-2012 17:42
F.A.Q - Frequently Asked Questions Dipankor-ctg zZKey 5 01-31-2012 15:04

Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Resource
Service
Company
Clear Default Style - Mobile Style Clear
All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:26.
Clear

Follow us below -

Copyright ©2010-2018. Dhaka Mobile
Registered trademark of vBulletin Solutions
An DHAKA MOBILE Company