All Micromax Mobile:Hardreset & Pattern lock Remove Done - Dhaka Mobile
 
Dhaka Mobile

Go Back   Dhaka Mobile > Mobile Phone Brands -=Hardware & Software Area=- > Micromax
Micromax Micromax mobile phones repair center and solutions here.
Forums by Category
Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 03-10-2014, 12:37   #1
kmphappy
Moderator
 
kmphappy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: W/B
Posts: 627
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1640346
Thanks: 6
Thanked 203 Times in 127 Posts
Rep Power: 6
kmphappy is on a distinguished road

All Micromax Mobile:Hardreset & Pattern lock Remove Done


How To Hard Reset Micromax A60


switch off phone, hold the centre key,home key & power all at the
same time .when u see a trangle on screen ,hit the call button.its done


here is image how to hardreset




kmp happy

  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to kmphappy For This Useful Post:
Old 03-10-2014, 12:50   #2
kmphappy
Moderator
 
kmphappy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: W/B
Posts: 627
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1640346
Thanks: 6
Thanked 203 Times in 127 Posts
Rep Power: 6
kmphappy is on a distinguished road
How To Hard Reset Micromax A45


> Press and hold Volume up + Volume Down + power on
> you will see 2 options (recovery mode / Factory mode) press volume up to select recovery mode
> select wipe data/ factory reset by volume down button then touch menu
> volume down to select yes--delete all user data then touch menu
> reboot system now
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to kmphappy For This Useful Post:
Old 03-10-2014, 12:56   #3
kmphappy
Moderator
 
kmphappy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: W/B
Posts: 627
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1640346
Thanks: 6
Thanked 203 Times in 127 Posts
Rep Power: 6
kmphappy is on a distinguished road
Micromax A100 HardReset

Use Vol Up+power key to go to the reset menu.
Use Volume keys to navigate.
Go to factory reset option.
*LONG PRESS* volume up key to select and leave.
confirm Yes by *LONG PRESS* volume up key and leave.
after that select reboot opiton.

factory set done
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to kmphappy For This Useful Post:
Old 03-10-2014, 12:58   #4
kmphappy
Moderator
 
kmphappy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: W/B
Posts: 627
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1640346
Thanks: 6
Thanked 203 Times in 127 Posts
Rep Power: 6
kmphappy is on a distinguished road
micromax a75 hard reset

keep pressing these two volume up + power button 3-5 seconds

with volume down select wipe data/factory reset

  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to kmphappy For This Useful Post:
Old 03-10-2014, 12:58   #5
kmphappy
Moderator
 
kmphappy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: W/B
Posts: 627
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1640346
Thanks: 6
Thanked 203 Times in 127 Posts
Rep Power: 6
kmphappy is on a distinguished road
Micromax a44 hardreset

1. Volume down + power


it will show

recovery mode: Volume up

factory mode: Volume down


2. Press volume up


3. Select wipe data/ factory reset press menu button and select yes


it will done.

  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to kmphappy For This Useful Post:
Old 03-10-2014, 12:59   #6
kmphappy
Moderator
 
kmphappy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: W/B
Posts: 627
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1640346
Thanks: 6
Thanked 203 Times in 127 Posts
Rep Power: 6
kmphappy is on a distinguished road
micromax a25 hardreset


volumeup + center + power button

again center button


select wipe data/ factory reset


then click menu button


select yes


and enjoy






  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to kmphappy For This Useful Post:
Old 03-10-2014, 12:59   #7
kmphappy
Moderator
 
kmphappy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: W/B
Posts: 627
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1640346
Thanks: 6
Thanked 203 Times in 127 Posts
Rep Power: 6
kmphappy is on a distinguished road
micromax a57


vol up+home+pwr


recovery menu show


then wipe factory reset




  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to kmphappy For This Useful Post:
Old 03-10-2014, 13:00   #8
kmphappy
Moderator
 
kmphappy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: W/B
Posts: 627
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1640346
Thanks: 6
Thanked 203 Times in 127 Posts
Rep Power: 6
kmphappy is on a distinguished road
MICROMAX A110 hard reset


1 volume up + volume down + power switch

2 volume up

3 recovery

4 wipe data/factory reset



  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to kmphappy For This Useful Post:
Collapse Related threads at Dhaka Mobile
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
karbonn a6 pattern lock how to remove gsm.help Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 19 04-16-2017 13:14
how to remove pattern lock without lost data in canvas 110?? manik.gangni Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 0 02-06-2014 20:37
Symphony W12 Pattern Lock How to remove need-help Symphony Andriod based mobile phones 16 09-12-2013 07:51
My micromax A27 ninja mobile pattern lock is not open please help with me poran Micromax 7 08-12-2013 15:31
micromax a35 wipe remove pattern & gmail lock with adb PC Zone Micromax 0 05-05-2013 12:03

Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Resource
Service
Company
Clear Default Style - Mobile Style Clear
All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:52.
Clear

Follow us below -

Copyright ©2010-2018. Dhaka Mobile
Registered trademark of vBulletin Solutions
An DHAKA MOBILE Company