Basic and Useful Info About Mastertools Box (Learn Yourself) - Dhaka Mobile
 
Dhaka Mobile

Go Back   Dhaka Mobile > Product Support Sections > No More Support/Temporarily Closed > No More Supported Hardware or Software - Dead > Mastertools
Mastertools Mastertools support forum
Forums by Category
Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 01-22-2012, 14:35   #1
GSMLOTFOR
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 201
Status: Offline
Thanks: 0
Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
Rep Power: 6
GSMLOTFOR is on a distinguished road

Basic and Useful Info About Mastertools Box (Learn Yourself)




there are a lot of user of Mastertools.daily they face many problem.specially as a new user.my lovely new friend don't know how can he use MasterTools.
basically MasterTolls use is not so easy but it's ability and working performance is so high so i m come here to discourse about all unique feature and working process of MasterTools.


First everyone need to know how to setup the MasterTools.hope everyone follow it carefully to get full performance of Master Tools.

1.i suggest to all to use WinXp because this operating system is working all over world.
2.as a new user Before install MasterTools u should format ur c drive and give new OS
3.as a old user before install new update follow 2nd step it is so helpful for u
4.if u don't wish to do new OS then follow it

  • uninstall old setup
  • delete the MasterTools folder From c(C:\Program Files\MasterBox)
  • restart pc
  • install update setup exe
5.then install WindowsInstaller-KB893803-v2-x86
6.then install vcredist_x86
7.then install dotNetFx40_Full_x86_x64
8.then install dotnetfx35


hope after read this whole thread u don't face any installation problem.there all required file link is included.

  Reply With Quote
Old 01-22-2012, 14:35   #2
GSMLOTFOR
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 201
Status: Offline
Thanks: 0
Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
Rep Power: 6
GSMLOTFOR is on a distinguished road

answer: Basic and Useful Info About Mastertools Box (Learn Yourself)


Today i discourse about Why we need to update our box firmware

the firmware version is out of date please update it




Come Dialogue box to update Firmware






not show serial port or not show box info,not open exe




Some times only Notification show




Some times box not found







For all problem Solution is 1 Update Ur box firmware.so now follow my tutorial to update ur box firmware
1.Disconnect Box
2.go to C:\Program File\MasterBox\Frimware update.exe

3.when open press and hold reset button and reconnect box then wait for progress bar show progress once you see progress you can leave reset button

4.remember you have to keep press reset until flashing start

after wait some moment u will success


Before doing this job don't forget to check something in ur pc
  • disable ur antivirus
  • clean and Check pc virus
  • check all driver
  • check donet.framework
  • check box cable connection


hope after read this thread u will be a smart user of this device


Next day i will come to discourse with another topics.
just stay tuning...................

.................

MasterTools Team
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-23-2012, 08:09   #3
faysal1981
Active Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 132
Status: Offline
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Rep Power: 6
faysal1981 is on a distinguished road

answer: Basic and Useful Info About Mastertools Box (Learn Yourself)


tell me about hwk ...........
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-23-2012, 08:14   #4
faysal1981
Active Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 132
Status: Offline
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Rep Power: 6
faysal1981 is on a distinguished road

answer: Basic and Useful Info About Mastertools Box (Learn Yourself)


i want to know, how can i do flash a mobile set ,with hwk device by usb easy cable (nokia ca-101) wheare usb cable should plag? plz advice me details it will be hlpfull for all new user
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-23-2012, 08:22   #5
.:Gsmideazone:.
Top Contributor
 
.:Gsmideazone:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 2,841
Status: Offline
Thanks: 0
Thanked 14 Times in 11 Posts
Rep Power: 10
.:Gsmideazone:. is on a distinguished road

answer: Basic and Useful Info About Mastertools Box (Learn Yourself)


Quote:
Originally Posted by faysal1981 View Post
tell me about hwk ...........
Quote:
Originally Posted by faysal1981 View Post
i want to know, how can i do flash a mobile set ,with hwk device by usb easy cable (nokia ca-101) wheare usb cable should plag? plz advice me details it will be hlpfull for all new user

first u should search the topics then post right section.
ok u contact with me i will provide full tutorial.also u can check

http://www.dhakamobilebd.com/f348/le...ufs-hwk-13033/
  Reply With Quote
Collapse Related threads at Dhaka Mobile
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Basic and Useful Info About China Phone (Learn Yourself) help-line® Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 9 10-10-2017 16:02
Basic Learning about Flashing HTC Mobiles M.Irfan HTC android based mobile phones 8 03-23-2017 21:28
Basic and Useful Info About China Phone Software Repair (Learn Yourself) PC Zone Chinese Andriod based mobile phones 0 02-20-2013 08:14
VOLCANO Basic Manual (Learn Yourself) Dipankor-ctg Volcano Box 10 10-09-2012 13:05
4SE Basic functions manual sujonbd 4SE 0 10-08-2012 02:23

Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Resource
Service
Company
Clear Default Style - Mobile Style Clear
All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:57.
Clear

Follow us below -

Copyright ©2010-2017. Dhaka Mobile
Registered trademark of vBulletin Solutions
An DHAKA MOBILE Company