Thread: how 2 unlock haier cg220 , set is cdma & gsm

Page 1 of 2 12 Last»
Reply to Thread
  1. #1
    No Life Poster ranksranksranksranks
    Join Date: Jul 2011 Member: 122624 Status: Offline Posts: 763
    Thanks Meter: 10

    how 2 unlock haier cg220 , set is cdma & gsm


    how 2 unlock haier cg220 , set is cdma & gsm

  2. #2
    skp
    Insane Poster ranks
    Join Date: Nov 2012 Member: 220874 Status: Offline Posts: 63
    Thanks Meter: 2
    plzz sand unloking........hair cg.220

  3. #3
    Product Manager ranks
    Join Date: Oct 2011 Location: Pak/ Member: 186175 Status: Offline Posts: 4,163
    Thanks Meter: 326
    Quote
    Originally Posted by skp View Post
    plzz sand unloking........hair cg.220
    not sported yet wait
    BR,
    RIZWANKHAN8670

    Please reply here, if you have any question about this thread!

  4. #4
    skp
    Insane Poster ranks
    Join Date: Nov 2012 Member: 220874 Status: Offline Posts: 63
    Thanks Meter: 2
    sir
    samsung e1220t flash file i need urgent me plzz

  5. #5
    skp
    Insane Poster ranks
    Join Date: Nov 2012 Member: 220874 Status: Offline Posts: 63
    Thanks Meter: 2
    this model not add this support plzzz add this model flash file
    samsung e1220t flash file

  6. #6
    Newbie ranks
    Join Date: Dec 2012 Member: 222095 Status: Offline Posts: 12
    Thanks Meter: 0
    why not infinity family cdma does,t worke haier cg220 model.

  7. #7
    Newbie ranks
    Join Date: Oct 2011 Member: 178640 Status: Offline Posts: 13
    Thanks Meter: 0
    hi guys hw rum today,
    guys i have an haier cg220 in dead condition when i am going to connect it shows connected bu no responce i had install latest drivers also but i don't have firmware & flasher
    so' any buddy have this help me

  8. #8
    Product Manager ranks
    Join Date: Oct 2011 Location: Pak/ Member: 186175 Status: Offline Posts: 4,163
    Thanks Meter: 326
    Quote
    Originally Posted by skheman410 View Post
    hi guys hw rum today,
    guys i have an haier cg220 in dead condition when i am going to connect it shows connected bu no responce i had install latest drivers also but i don't have firmware & flasher
    so' any buddy have this help me
    bro no any flasher for this model use cdma tool for flashing
    BR,
    RIZWANKHAN8670

    Please reply here, if you have any question about this thread!

  9. #9
    Newbie ranks
    Join Date: Oct 2011 Member: 178640 Status: Offline Posts: 13
    Thanks Meter: 0

    but how

    Quote
    Originally Posted by rizwankhan8670 View Post
    bro no any flasher for this model use cdma tool for flashing
    but how bro please explain me

  10. #10
    Product Manager ranks
    Join Date: Oct 2011 Location: Pak/ Member: 186175 Status: Offline Posts: 4,163
    Thanks Meter: 326
    Quote
    Originally Posted by skheman410 View Post
    but how bro please explain me
    use infinitey cdma tool
    BR,
    RIZWANKHAN8670

    Please reply here, if you have any question about this thread!

Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 Last»
Share with