Deleting or factory resetting can not completely delete the data on Samsung mobiles. So when you want to resell or give away your old mobiles, you should erase all private data permanently. MobileTrans can help to delete all data on Samsung and keep your personal data safety.

[Only registered & active users can see links.] Register or Log In
ERROR: If you can see this, then [Only registered & active users can see links.] Register or Log In is down or you don't have Flash installed.


Works with all Samsung Mobiles including:
Galaxy S: S6/S6 Edge, S5, S4, S3;
Galaxy Note: Note5, Note 4, Note Edge;
Other Galaxy: Galaxy A7, J7, J3, E5, etc.