When you don't use your old Samsung phone any more, you'd better erase all data on it. However, normally deleting and resetting can't erase the data completely. MobileTrans helps you to erase data on your Samsung phone permanently to protect your privacy.

[Only registered & active users can see links.] Register or Log In
ERROR: If you can see this, then [Only registered & active users can see links.] Register or Log In is down or you don't have Flash installed.


Works with any Samsung Mobiles:
Galaxy S: S6/S6 Edge+, S5, S4, S3;
Galaxy Note: Note5, Note 4, Note 3;
All other phones: Galaxy A7, A5, J7, J3, E5, etc.