Thread: sir i cannot run the 2.5.0exe only work 2.0.8

Reply to Thread
  1. #1
    Freak Poster ranksranks
    Join Date: Nov 2013 Member: 281894 Status: Offline Posts: 166
    Thanks Meter: 11

    sir i cannot run the 2.5.0exe only work 2.0.8


    plz help me sir i can't run the 2.5.0.exe only work 2.0.8 plz help me sir

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to Citrios For This Useful Post:

  3. #2
    Product Manager ranks
    Join Date: Oct 2011 Location: Pak/ Member: 186175 Status: Offline Posts: 4,163
    Thanks Meter: 326
    Quote
    Originally Posted by Citrios View Post
    plz help me sir i can't run the 2.5.0.exe only work 2.0.8 plz help me sir
    post your screen shot which error you face
    BR,
    RIZWANKHAN8670

    Please reply here, if you have any question about this thread!

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to rizwankhan8670 For This Useful Post:

  5. #3
    Newbie ranks
    Join Date: Jul 2013 Member: 256838 Status: Offline Posts: 21
    Thanks Meter: 8
    masud sir my box only 2.1.9 exe open
    2.5.0 exe & other exe not open
    canect sarver only box id ooo-001-660
    plz help complen faisel computer this box copy anser ?

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to bijoychowdry For This Useful Post:

  7. #4
    Newbie ranks
    Join Date: Jul 2013 Member: 256838 Status: Offline Posts: 21
    Thanks Meter: 8
    rizwankhan8670 2.1.9 exe logo
    2014-03-04 1:22:49 PM >>Volcano Updated: 2013-07-08
    2014-03-04 1:22:49 PM >>Connecting...
    2014-03-04 1:22:51 PM >>Connection successful,connected state!
    2014-03-04 1:22:51 PM >>Version: V3.8
    2014-03-04 1:22:51 PM >>SN:000-001-660
    2014-03-04 1:22:51 PM >>Port:COM6
    2014-03-04 1:22:52 PM >>After format or Flash you have to press & hold power button for at least 1.30 mins.
    2014-03-04 1:22:52 PM >>Note for win7 users :
    2014-03-04 1:22:52 PM >>Start your Win 7 64bit with F8 key and choose 'Disable Driver Signature Enforcement'.
    2014-03-04 1:22:52 PM >>After that the spd drivers will have the ability to be loaded.
    2014-03-04 1:23:04 PM >>Available Ports:COM1 COM2 COM3 COM4 COM5 COM6
    2014-03-04 1:23:04 PM >>Detection initiated, connect the phone and power on it...
    2014-03-04 1:23:13 PM >>Vcc: 12
    2014-03-04 1:23:13 PM >>Gnd: 10 20
    2014-03-04 1:23:13 PM >>Analyzing Rx and Tx...
    2014-03-04 1:23:32 PM >>Some mobile phone must have VCC or GND pins set in order to detect pinouts. Detection requires a longer period of time, please be patient...
    2014-03-04 1:23:37 PM >>User stop
    2014-03-04 1:23:37 PM >>Pinouts are not fonud!
    2014-03-04 1:23:39 PM >>Detection initiated, connect the phone and power on it...
    2014-03-04 1:23:48 PM >>Vcc: 12
    2014-03-04 1:23:48 PM >>Gnd: 10 20
    2014-03-04 1:23:48 PM >>Analyzing Rx and Tx...
    2014-03-04 1:24:07 PM >>Some mobile phone must have VCC or GND pins set in order to detect pinouts. Detection requires a longer period of time, please be patient...
    2014-03-04 1:24:23 PM >>User stop
    2014-03-04 1:24:23 PM >>Pinouts are not fonud!
    2014-03-04 1:29:40 PM >>Volcano Updated: 2013-07-08
    2014-03-04 1:29:40 PM >>Connecting...
    2014-03-04 1:29:41 PM >>Connection successful,connected state!
    2014-03-04 1:29:41 PM >>Version: V3.8
    2014-03-04 1:29:41 PM >>SN:000-001-660
    2014-03-04 1:29:41 PM >>Port:COM6
    2014-03-04 1:29:42 PM >>After format or Flash you have to press & hold power button for at least 1.30 mins.
    2014-03-04 1:29:42 PM >>Note for win7 users :
    2014-03-04 1:29:42 PM >>Start your Win 7 64bit with F8 key and choose 'Disable Driver Signature Enforcement'.
    2014-03-04 1:29:42 PM >>After that the spd drivers will have the ability to be loaded.
    2014-03-04 1:29:51 PM >>Available Ports:COM1 COM2 COM3 COM4 COM5 COM6
    2014-03-04 1:29:51 PM >>Detection initiated, connect the phone and power on it...
    2014-03-04 1:30:00 PM >>Vcc: 12
    2014-03-04 1:30:00 PM >>Gnd: 10
    2014-03-04 1:30:00 PM >>Analyzing Rx and Tx...
    2014-03-04 1:30:19 PM >>Some mobile phone must have VCC or GND pins set in order to detect pinouts. Detection requires a longer period of time, please be patient...
    2014-03-04 1:30:32 PM >>User stop
    2014-03-04 1:30:32 PM >>Pinouts are not fonud!
    2014-03-04 1:30:38 PM >>Detection initiated, connect the phone and power on it...
    2014-03-04 1:30:47 PM >>Vcc: 12
    2014-03-04 1:30:47 PM >>Gnd: 10 20
    2014-03-04 1:30:47 PM >>Analyzing Rx and Tx...
    2014-03-04 1:31:06 PM >>Some mobile phone must have VCC or GND pins set in order to detect pinouts. Detection requires a longer period of time, please be patient...
    2014-03-04 1:33:06 PM >>User stop
    2014-03-04 1:33:06 PM >>Pinouts are not fonud!
    2014-03-04 1:37:36 PM >>Volcano Updated: 2013-07-08
    2014-03-04 1:37:36 PM >>Connecting...
    2014-03-04 1:37:38 PM >>Connection successful,connected state!
    2014-03-04 1:37:38 PM >>Version: V3.8
    2014-03-04 1:37:38 PM >>SN:000-001-660
    2014-03-04 1:37:38 PM >>Port:COM6
    2014-03-04 1:37:39 PM >>After format or Flash you have to press & hold power button for at least 1.30 mins.
    2014-03-04 1:37:39 PM >>Note for win7 users :
    2014-03-04 1:37:39 PM >>Start your Win 7 64bit with F8 key and choose 'Disable Driver Signature Enforcement'.
    2014-03-04 1:37:39 PM >>After that the spd drivers will have the ability to be loaded.
    2014-03-04 1:37:48 PM >>Available Ports:COM1 COM2 COM3 COM4 COM5 COM6
    2014-03-04 1:37:48 PM >>Detection initiated, connect the phone and power on it...
    2014-03-04 1:37:50 PM >>Vcc: 12
    2014-03-04 1:37:50 PM >>Gnd: null
    2014-03-04 1:37:50 PM >>RX: 10, TX: 14
    2014-03-04 1:37:50 PM >>
    2014-03-04 1:37:51 PM >>
    2014-03-04 1:37:51 PM >>
    2014-03-04 1:37:51 PM >>
    2014-03-04 1:37:51 PM >>Connecting...
    2014-03-04 1:37:51 PM >>Connecting...
    2014-03-04 1:37:51 PM >>Hardware version:CA01
    2014-03-04 1:37:51 PM >>Hardware version:CA01
    2014-03-04 1:37:51 PM >>Software version:0001
    2014-03-04 1:37:51 PM >>Software version:0001
    2014-03-04 1:37:51 PM >>CPU TYPE:625A
    2014-03-04 1:37:51 PM >>CPU TYPE:625A
    2014-03-04 1:37:51 PM >>Internal version:8000
    2014-03-04 1:37:51 PM >>Internal version:8000
    2014-03-04 1:37:51 PM >>If it's a 625a phone, please select Boot V5.1232 manually and try again.
    2014-03-04 1:37:51 PM >>If it's a 625a phone, please select Boot V5.1232 manually and try again.
    2014-03-04 1:37:51 PM >>
    2014-03-04 1:37:51 PM >>
    2014-03-04 1:37:51 PM >>IF Software stop here.you see Stop(red) button become Run(Green) please press and hold power button till boot downloading not start,then release power button,when you releaes power button if boot downloading stop this mean you have HARDWARE fault in your mobile
    2014-03-04 1:37:51 PM >>IF Software stop here.you see Stop(red) button become Run(Green) please press and hold power button till boot downloading not start,then release power button,when you releaes power button if boot downloading stop this mean you have HARDWARE fault in your mobile
    2014-03-04 1:38:05 PM >>Detection initiated, connect the phone and power on it...
    2014-03-04 1:38:13 PM >>Vcc: 12
    2014-03-04 1:38:13 PM >>Gnd: null
    2014-03-04 1:38:13 PM >>RX: 10, TX: 14
    2014-03-04 1:38:13 PM >>
    2014-03-04 1:38:14 PM >>
    2014-03-04 1:38:14 PM >>
    2014-03-04 1:38:14 PM >>
    2014-03-04 1:38:14 PM >>Connecting...
    2014-03-04 1:38:14 PM >>Connecting...
    2014-03-04 1:38:14 PM >>Hardware version:CA01
    2014-03-04 1:38:14 PM >>Hardware version:CA01
    2014-03-04 1:38:14 PM >>Software version:0001
    2014-03-04 1:38:14 PM >>Software version:0001
    2014-03-04 1:38:14 PM >>CPU TYPE:625A
    2014-03-04 1:38:14 PM >>CPU TYPE:625A
    2014-03-04 1:38:14 PM >>Internal version:8000
    2014-03-04 1:38:14 PM >>Internal version:8000
    2014-03-04 1:38:14 PM >>If it's a 625a phone, please select Boot V5.1232 manually and try again.
    2014-03-04 1:38:14 PM >>If it's a 625a phone, please select Boot V5.1232 manually and try again.
    2014-03-04 1:38:14 PM >>
    2014-03-04 1:38:14 PM >>
    2014-03-04 1:38:14 PM >>IF Software stop here.you see Stop(red) button become Run(Green) please press and hold power button till boot downloading not start,then release power button,when you releaes power button if boot downloading stop this mean you have HARDWARE fault in your mobile
    2014-03-04 1:38:14 PM >>IF Software stop here.you see Stop(red) button become Run(Green) please press and hold power button till boot downloading not start,then release power button,when you releaes power button if boot downloading stop this mean you have HARDWARE fault in your mobile
    2014-03-04 1:38:27 PM >>Detection initiated, connect the phone and power on it...
    2014-03-04 1:38:30 PM >>Vcc: 12
    2014-03-04 1:38:30 PM >>Gnd: 20
    2014-03-04 1:38:30 PM >>RX: 10, TX: 14
    2014-03-04 1:38:30 PM >>
    2014-03-04 1:38:31 PM >>
    2014-03-04 1:38:31 PM >>
    2014-03-04 1:38:31 PM >>
    2014-03-04 1:38:32 PM >>Connecting...
    2014-03-04 1:38:32 PM >>Connecting...
    2014-03-04 1:38:32 PM >>Hardware version:CA01
    2014-03-04 1:38:32 PM >>Hardware version:CA01
    2014-03-04 1:38:32 PM >>Software version:0001
    2014-03-04 1:38:32 PM >>Software version:0001
    2014-03-04 1:38:32 PM >>CPU TYPE:625A
    2014-03-04 1:38:32 PM >>CPU TYPE:625A
    2014-03-04 1:38:32 PM >>Internal version:8000
    2014-03-04 1:38:32 PM >>Internal version:8000
    2014-03-04 1:38:32 PM >>If it's a 625a phone, please select Boot V5.1232 manually and try again.
    2014-03-04 1:38:32 PM >>If it's a 625a phone, please select Boot V5.1232 manually and try again.
    2014-03-04 1:38:32 PM >>
    2014-03-04 1:38:32 PM >>
    2014-03-04 1:38:32 PM >>IF Software stop here.you see Stop(red) button become Run(Green) please press and hold power button till boot downloading not start,then release power button,when you releaes power button if boot downloading stop this mean you have HARDWARE fault in your mobile
    2014-03-04 1:38:32 PM >>IF Software stop here.you see Stop(red) button become Run(Green) please press and hold power button till boot downloading not start,then release power button,when you releaes power button if boot downloading stop this mean you have HARDWARE fault in your mobile
    2014-03-04 1:38:34 PM >>Detection initiated, connect the phone and power on it...
    2014-03-04 1:38:38 PM >>Vcc: 12
    2014-03-04 1:38:38 PM >>Gnd: 20
    2014-03-04 1:38:38 PM >>RX: 10, TX: 14
    2014-03-04 1:38:38 PM >>
    2014-03-04 1:38:38 PM >>
    2014-03-04 1:38:38 PM >>
    2014-03-04 1:38:38 PM >>
    2014-03-04 1:38:38 PM >>
    2014-03-04 1:38:38 PM >>

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to bijoychowdry For This Useful Post:

  9. #5
    Product Manager ranks
    Join Date: Oct 2011 Location: Pak/ Member: 186175 Status: Offline Posts: 4,163
    Thanks Meter: 326
    Quote
    Originally Posted by bijoychowdry View Post
    masud sir my box only 2.1.9 exe open
    2.5.0 exe & other exe not open
    canect sarver only box id ooo-001-660
    plz help complen faisel computer this box copy anser ?
    post screen shot already told you if your box give problem in new ver like this then contact your resaler and replace your box



    This means your box is Compromised what should i can do ?

    Only Solution of this problem is Contact with Your Reseller and ask him

    A. For Fully REFUND
    B. For Exchange with Working box which can able to run Volcanobox 2.1.9 more than 6 times


    it's no matter from where you purchased, if you box can run Volcanobox 2.1.9 atleast 10 time this mean your box is 100% Original & Not Compromised. If your Box show Compromised this mean Your Reseller Played Game behind the scene and he gave you Compromised box. This is not our Fault this is TOTALLY RESELLER FAULTS Why they do not take OFFICIAL ORIGINAL STOCK FROM GPGINDUSTRIES. WHY THEY TAKE STOCK FROM UNKNOWN, UNTRUSTED, UNOFFICIAL PERSONS WHO GAVE THEM COMPROMISED BOXES,

    So Simply Contact with your reseller and ask them for REFUND or Exchange with GPG Stock, When ever you got box make sure your box can able to run VolcanoBox 2.1.9 for Atleast 10 times !!

    ALL OFFTOPIC MSGs Will be DELETED without any Cation !!
    BR,
    RIZWANKHAN8670

    Please reply here, if you have any question about this thread!

  10. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to rizwankhan8670 For This Useful Post:

  11. #6
    Newbie ranks
    Join Date: Jul 2013 Member: 256838 Status: Offline Posts: 21
    Thanks Meter: 8
    MY box reteler masud telecom bd
    patal squre market dhaka
    buy date 05-08-13
    plz help

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to bijoychowdry For This Useful Post:

  13. #7
    Product Manager ranks
    Join Date: Oct 2011 Location: Pak/ Member: 186175 Status: Offline Posts: 4,163
    Thanks Meter: 326
    Quote
    Originally Posted by bijoychowdry View Post
    MY box reteler masud telecom bd
    patal squre market dhaka
    buy date 05-08-13
    plz help
    contact your resaler and replace your box
    BR,
    RIZWANKHAN8670

    Please reply here, if you have any question about this thread!

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to rizwankhan8670 For This Useful Post:

  15. #8
    Newbie ranks
    Join Date: Jul 2013 Member: 256838 Status: Offline Posts: 21
    Thanks Meter: 8
    My box is ok i am install hotspot shield
    windows net farim v 4 install ok

  16. The Following User Says Thank You to bijoychowdry For This Useful Post:

Reply to Thread
Share with